JReviews v1.2 RC1 Nulled

By NewOne on Sun, 2007/09/16 16:192882 views 18JoomlaJ! Extensions
JReviews v1.2 RC1 Nulled

JReviews is for anyone who needs a powerful review website or advanced content management capabilities. It will also extend the power of your Joomla and Mambo website.

* Works with and enhances the core content system, so that you can still take advantage of 3rd party plugins and core search and management capabilities * Content Construction Kit (CCK) functionality, with or without reviews * Detailed multi-criteria ratings and reviews * User Favorites and MyListings management * Multi-field search capability * Advanced templating and presentation modules * Front-end is translated into over 20 languagesDownload:

http://pan.baidu.com/netdisk/singlepublic?fid=434080_3723663678

http://uploading.com/files/8c2mad32/jreviews_2.3.12.203.zip/

Comments

  1. 2011-01-06 12:54
    Anonymous

    Me have the same problem did you got the solution for this problem.

  2. 2011-01-06 12:50
    Anonymous

    XML Parsing Error at 32:149. Error 68: XML_ERR_NAME_REQUIRED Component Install: The XML file did not
    contain an administration element.Anybody plz help me out... it really eats my time....

  3. 2010-09-30 23:52
    Anonymous

    iu concur with the previous poster XML Parsing Error at 32:149. Error 68: XML_ERR_NAME_REQUIRED Component
    Install: The XML file did not contain an administration element.

  4. 2010-04-02 12:10
    Anonymous

    Impossible to install ! * XML Parsing Error at 32:149. Error 68: XML_ERR_NAME_REQUIRED
    * Composant Installation: Le fichier XML ne contient pas d'élément d'administration.

  5. 2010-03-16 22:01
    Anonymous

    this link TRIAL please null 2.0 high

  6. 2010-02-23 11:06
    kid

    I have 1.2 if anyone wants to try
    http://rapidshare.com/files/354508855/jReviews.v1.2.RC1.PHP.NULL.zip

  7. 2010-01-25 15:20
    Anonymous

    does not contain and administration element in component -anyone got this that works? or is it just
    impossible?this compoent is far too expensive to purchase - they should drop price and get lots more
    customers. i would buy it if it was $10 or something like that - not over $100!!!

  8. 2010-01-04 23:11
    Anonymous

    Sharecash. Plz

  9. 2009-10-08 1:52
    Anonymous

    Does anyone have 2.0 or higher nulleD???

  10. 2009-10-08 1:45
    Herb

    JReviews v2.1.5 NULLEDGet it here: http://sharecash.org/download.php?id=102763

  11. 2009-08-31 18:26
    thedappa

    I have jReviews 2.1 but it is not nulled. If you know how to null it i will gladly share it

  12. 2009-08-31 16:17
    Nurdin

    Anyone has JReviews 2.1 RC, just to check out before to use.

  13. 2009-03-23 22:23
    Xander

    Component Install problems, missing some xml...

  14. 2009-03-20 22:36
    themondey

    Link dead !! Pls reupload.

  15. 2009-02-14 3:54
    Bad

    It doesn't work....

  16. 2009-02-14 3:53
    Robar

    Please... jreviews 2.0 ....

  17. 2009-01-16 4:59
    resetboy

    jreviews 2.0 needed.

  18. 2008-09-20 17:57
    Anonymous

    anyone has JReviews v2.0?

Add comment